Home ยป Discography

Broken Dub EP

  • Broken Doll (mistrust’s Broken Dub Mix)
  • Don’t Make It Slow (mistrust’s Make It Dub Mix)
  • Hilton (mistrust’s No Biscuits With Our Dub Mix)
  • Sleep Precious Sleep (mistrust’s Sleep Dubbing Mix)

Never Alone – A retrospective

  • Croydon Library (Dewey Decimal Transcendental Mix)
  • For All We’ve Done
  • Never Alone (original version)
  • i Travel
  • Happy Birthday
  • Distant Shores (aka Commitment Reading of the Pueblo Tribes)
  • Say Your Name (Instrumental Version)
  • Thy Will be done (Part 1)
  • Thy Will be done (Part 2)
  • Hello (Early Version)
  • Trust in the You of Now
  • Never Alone (Fast Version)

Nowhere Dub (Mistrust remix)
from A Shaman Lik My Pea by Warp Technique

All Sleeping (Mistrust Remix)
from All Sleeping EP by Banco De Gaia

Shut It Down (Mistrust remix)
from Shut It Down / Cabbages & Kings EP by Khartomb

Popcorn Slavery (Mistrust remix)
from Popcorn Slavery EP by International Observer

Rude Mechanicals (Mistrust remix)
from Rhythm, Sound & Movement by Pitch Black

Cabbages & Kings (Mistrust remix)
from Shut It Down / Cabbages & Kings EP by Khartomb

I Let Them Call Me Goatboy (Mistrust remix)
from The Only Michael – Someone Else’s Fur by The Only Michael

Making Movies EP

  • Never Alone
  • I Travel (Nightvision Mix)
  • Croydon Library (DDT Mix)
  • For All We’ve Done

More music on my Soundcloud Page….